U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) Declaration SBA #16332 – Coronavirus Disease 2019

Declaration	The following table illustrates the declaration information.
Information	22

Eligible Primary County/Counties:	Alameda, Calaveras, Contra Costa, Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco, San Mateo, Sonoma, and Tuolumne
Eligible Contiguous County/Counties:	Alpine, Amador, El Dorado, Imperial, Kern, Lake, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Mono, Napa, Orange, Placer, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Ventura, and Yolo
Event:	Coronavirus Disease 2019 that occurred beginning January 31, 2020
Assistance made available by declaration:	SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans
Application deadline for business economic injury:	Dec. 16, 2020
Who may apply:	Small, non-farm businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, and most private non-profit organizations of any size. Small businesses include those that do business directly with the growers, such as truckers and suppliers of agricultural equipment or services.

How to apply:	Contact SBA at 1-800-659-2955 , or visit SBA's website at: <u>www.sba.gov/disaster</u> , or email <u>disastercustomerservice@sba.gov</u> Hearing impaired individuals may call 1-800-877-8339.
---------------	--